Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Surgical

Jarrod P. Kaufman, MD, FACS

General and Vascular Surgery located in Brick, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod P. Kaufman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Treated for hemorrhoids. THA SURGERY. Cured
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleased with Dr. Kaufman and the office staff. Everyone took the time to explain all my treatment options and my hernia operation went flawlessly.
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Kaufman and his office were excellent!
Marianne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kaufman is a kind, caring physician, and I am sure anyone who goes to him for care would say the same. Thank you, Dr. Kaufman!
Begno P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor is very good.
Russell A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor answered all my questions about my upcoming surgery
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Ok good
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Kaufman is a awesome doctor I hope that I don’t every have to use him again , but if I needed a surgeon I would defiantly go to dr Kaufman
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I love Dr. Kaufman and his staff they are so friendly and make you feel Very comfortable. I had both legs done varicose vein‘s walked out no pain . They told me step-by-step what they were doing.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Kaufman was super friendly and informative. Easy to talk to and u didn’t feel rushed.
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick and caring
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Doctor was thorough and informative
Christy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Taken care of
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
The staff is knowledgeable and always helpful Dr Kaufman has a very caring nature and medical explanations are ones I can understand the facility is very clean
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very concerned and professional . I like him.
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Kaufman took his time explaining things to me in a clear and concise manner as he did my exam. He joked and made the experience such a positive one!
Leigh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Best Doctors visit in a long time. Was seen before scheduled appointment, answered all of my questions. Will definitely keep this number for future visits.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
My first Visit. This was my first visit to Jarrod KAUFMAN and Premier Surgical I am giving 10+ rating To dr. Kaufman office staff and doctors Assistant. When I walked Into office for the first time and was greeted with smiles all around from everyone that is very important not only to me but all visitors it sets the stage for a great visit. Everyone was very attentive,detailed, polite, courteous. Was very Impressed of the cleanliness of office and patient evaluation rooms. The website for Premier Surgical and Dr. KAUFMAN is an example of professionalism very informative with his biography and many detailed procedures available. Dr. Kaufman himself is a true professional he was very detailed explaining my issue and options for me to proceed with my care and actually wanted my input which is very rare and listening to my concerns answered all my questions. I knew I was at the right location after meeting Dr. Kaufman left with a very good feeling knowing I was in good hands a professional Who shares his knowledge In and out of the office. I would give a referral to anyone who needed a surgeon with the skill professionalism, manor of Jarrod Kaufman at Premier Surgical. If there is an office in the area that needs to update its training on how to manage office and welcome new clients come visit and meet the staff. Thank you to staff and Dr. KAUFMAN for making me feel I was in good hands.
Orlando V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Kind and pleasant professionals that show they care from the moment you walk in. The doctor is caring and very knowledgeable.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Staff was great in and out