Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Surgical

Jarrod P. Kaufman, MD, FACS

General and Vascular Surgery located in Brick, NJ

18 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod P. Kaufman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Professional, and informative.
Patrick T.
Submitted 09/01/21
I was very frustrated until I met with Dr Kaufman and staff. Susan and Jennifer are wonderful and I now feel comfortable with dealing with this situation. Thank you everyone for calming my nerves
Flora B.
Submitted 09/01/21
The girls in the office were excellent also very friendly..The Doctor was great made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain everything
Norma C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional.
Aquira J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent!
Joan R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional and sensitive to health issue
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great Doctor & Staff
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very happy to have discovered why my legs were swelling. Dr. Kaufman was happy to see that the leg compression system was helping and so was I. Thank you!
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Kaufman very personable, friendly staff
Harris K.
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctor was brief and to the point but explained everything. He answered my questions. My wait time was negligible.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Efficient, Employees very courteous.
Brad S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff were great
Janet C.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was fine
Mark D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great staff, wonderful doctor. Explained everything and was super nice and helpful
Matthew F.
Submitted 06/17/21
He removed my hernia two years ago and I haven't had any issues since. Everyone at the office is always very nice and friendly.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 06/16/21
It is my first time meeting Dr Kaufman and felt very comfortable- I would recommend him to other people. Office staff also are very nice and pleasant.
James K.
Submitted 06/12/21
thanks!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr makes you comfortable, for a delicate procedure!!