Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Surgical

Jarrod P. Kaufman, MD, FACS

General and Vascular Surgery located in Brick, NJ

83 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod P. Kaufman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen F.
Submitted 03/25/22
Informative, and good care.
Marc B.
Submitted 03/11/22
They didn't keep me waiting--appointment was right on time. Doctor answered all my questions. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'm very impressed and glad I found them. Hope to get my hernia repair soon.
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Kaufman was great. The procedure was quick and effective.
Anthony G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff was very helpful and hernia surgery went well.I would recommend Dr Kaufman.
Jared L.
Submitted 03/02/22
My favorite Doctor. Makes you feel comfortable and explains every step to you. Assistants and office staff are very polite and speak to you as a close friend. They greet you as soon as you come in by your name. That doesn't happen in most offices. Very pleasant experience every time.
Marcia M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Sincere & Professional.
Dick L.
Submitted 02/28/22
I was very impressed and confident .He show a caring and friendly person.
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/28/22
dr Kaufman and staff were knowledgeable, courteous and efficient
Josephine W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Good experience overall.
Gerard I.
Submitted 01/22/22
This time I went there and simply gave them the updated card it was a $50 co-pay I was in-and-out
Ray E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent. The doctor and staff do everything right.
Philip L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Treated for hemorrhoids. THA SURGERY. Cured
Charles C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleased with Dr. Kaufman and the office staff. Everyone took the time to explain all my treatment options and my hernia operation went flawlessly.
Jean K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Kaufman and his office were excellent!
Marianne D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Kaufman is a kind, caring physician, and I am sure anyone who goes to him for care would say the same. Thank you, Dr. Kaufman!
Begno P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor is very good.
Russell A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor answered all my questions about my upcoming surgery
Francis S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Ok good
Antonio C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Kaufman is a awesome doctor I hope that I don’t every have to use him again , but if I needed a surgeon I would defiantly go to dr Kaufman