Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Surgical

Jarrod P. Kaufman, MD, FACS

General and Vascular Surgery located in Brick, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod P. Kaufman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gionni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
quick and thorough
Dominick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
very good
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Friendly staff and doctor
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Kaufman was a knowledgeable, skilled professional. He clearly explained that my test results did not require Surgery. I have faith in Dr Kaufman’s judgment and was relieved with his medical advice. Also, I appreciated the clear directions for the treatment: wearing compression stockings.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
We had a very nice experience with the consultation. The Doctor was very thorough with his explanations and his assistant was also very thorough with her explanations. We felt comfortable with the visit.
Fe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional and explains very well
Anastasia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I feel very confident about my upcoming pricedure
Nicholas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome staff, awesome doc!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleasant
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Kaufman is outstanding and supportive of his patients.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I came late because of my mix up and everyone was very gracious and dismissive of my profuse apologies. I got attended right away. Dr Kaufman was very thorough and informative and gave me all my options and recommendations. It all moved efficiently and I was out in less than half an hour .
Tremaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Vary on point
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Kaufman is a great doctor and his assistant is the best
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Been with Dr Kaufman for years he and his staff are professional and caring
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional, efficient and took the time necessary to thoroughly explain my options.
Ernestine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good experience and very grateful
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very good visit and well informed
Tori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Kaufman & his staff in the office & in the back have been so kind & helpful. I am thrilled to be in their care.
Emil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Pleasant and knowledgeable