Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Surgical

Jarrod P. Kaufman, MD, FACS

General and Vascular Surgery located in Brick, NJ

42 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod P. Kaufman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy O.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Kaufman was super friendly and informative. Easy to talk to and u didn’t feel rushed.
Patrick A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick and caring
Mark G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Doctor was thorough and informative
Christy V.
Submitted 11/23/21
Taken care of
Sara D.
Submitted 11/20/21
The staff is knowledgeable and always helpful Dr Kaufman has a very caring nature and medical explanations are ones I can understand the facility is very clean
Anthony G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very concerned and professional . I like him.
Frank L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Kaufman took his time explaining things to me in a clear and concise manner as he did my exam. He joked and made the experience such a positive one!
Leigh G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Best Doctors visit in a long time. Was seen before scheduled appointment, answered all of my questions. Will definitely keep this number for future visits.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/09/21
My first Visit. This was my first visit to Jarrod KAUFMAN and Premier Surgical I am giving 10+ rating To dr. Kaufman office staff and doctors Assistant. When I walked Into office for the first time and was greeted with smiles all around from everyone that is very important not only to me but all visitors it sets the stage for a great visit. Everyone was very attentive,detailed, polite, courteous. Was very Impressed of the cleanliness of office and patient evaluation rooms. The website for Premier Surgical and Dr. KAUFMAN is an example of professionalism very informative with his biography and many detailed procedures available. Dr. Kaufman himself is a true professional he was very detailed explaining my issue and options for me to proceed with my care and actually wanted my input which is very rare and listening to my concerns answered all my questions. I knew I was at the right location after meeting Dr. Kaufman left with a very good feeling knowing I was in good hands a professional Who shares his knowledge In and out of the office. I would give a referral to anyone who needed a surgeon with the skill professionalism, manor of Jarrod Kaufman at Premier Surgical. If there is an office in the area that needs to update its training on how to manage office and welcome new clients come visit and meet the staff. Thank you to staff and Dr. KAUFMAN for making me feel I was in good hands.
Orlando V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Kind and pleasant professionals that show they care from the moment you walk in. The doctor is caring and very knowledgeable.
William M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Staff was great in and out
Alan G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Doctor Kaufman is the best!
Luis S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always pleasant
Russell G.
Submitted 10/18/21
In and out. Very little wait time.
Kathleen F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent Doctor
Ross P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly, informative and caring. I highly recommend Dr Kaufman and his staff.
Brian F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Post op visit for highly successful hernia repair with minimal post surgery discomfort Going back to working out without apprehension of further damage
Charles S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very good
James B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kaufman - skilled, professional, puts one at ease
David D.
Submitted 10/01/21
...a friendly and professional very busy office!