Testimonials & Reviews

Premier Surgical

Jarrod P. Kaufman, MD, FACS

General and Vascular Surgery located in Brick, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod P. Kaufman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very happy to have discovered why my legs were swelling. Dr. Kaufman was happy to see that the leg compression system was helping and so was I. Thank you!
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Kaufman very personable, friendly staff
Harris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctor was brief and to the point but explained everything. He answered my questions. My wait time was negligible.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Efficient, Employees very courteous.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff were great
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
It was fine
Mark D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great staff, wonderful doctor. Explained everything and was super nice and helpful
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
He removed my hernia two years ago and I haven't had any issues since. Everyone at the office is always very nice and friendly.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
It is my first time meeting Dr Kaufman and felt very comfortable- I would recommend him to other people. Office staff also are very nice and pleasant.
James K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
thanks!
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr makes you comfortable, for a delicate procedure!!